single: One Step Closer + album: Reamination (Linkin Park)

My December

And I
Take back all
The things I said
To make you
Feel like that

Enth E Nd

The echo of the clock rhythm in my veins

The journey is more important than the end or the start

 

Frgt/10

Someday I’m hoping to close my eyes and pretend
That this crumpled up paper can be perfect again

P5hng Me A*wy

When I look into your eyes there nothing there to see
Nothing but my own mistakes staring back at me

No matter what you see
You’re still so blind to me

Вашият коментар

