Minutes To Midnight (Linkin Park)

Given Up

I’m my own worst enemy

I’ve given up
I’m sick of feeling
Is there nothing you can say

Tell me what the fuck is wrong
With me

Put me out of my fucking misery

Leave Out All The Rest

I dreamed I was missing
You were so scared
But no one would listen
Cause no one else cared

After my dreaming
I woke with this fear
What am I leaving
When I’m done here

When my time comes
Forget the wrong that I’ve done
Help me leave behind some
Reasons to be missed

And when you’re feeling empty
Keep me in your memory

I’m strong on the surface
Not all the way through

I’ve never been perfect
But neither have you

Shadow Of The Day

I close both locks below the window
I close both blinds and turn away

Sometimes solutions aren’t so simple
Sometimes good bye’s the only way

The sun will set for you
And the shadow of the day
Will embrace the world in grey

In cards and flowers on your window
Your friends all plead for you to stay

Sometimes beginnings aren’t so simple
Sometimes good bye’s the only way

No More Sorrow

Are you lost
In your lies
Do you tell yourself I don’t realize

I’m aware of what you’ve done

You will pay for what you’ve done

I had hope, I believed; but I’m beginning to think that I’ve been decieved

In Pieces

Telling me to go
But hands beg me to stay

Your lips say that you love
Your eyes say that you hate

There’s truth in your lies
Doubt in your faith

No Roads Left

Why Am I searching for perfection?
Knowing it’s something I won’t find

Вашият коментар

