Dead by Sunrise

Too Late

But it’s too late to turn back now
It’s too loud to hear the sound
I’m so lost, I can’t be found
It’s too late to turn back now

It’s hard to focus when your life is a blur
It’s hard to see the truth
How can I move on when there’s so much to learn?
And every road comes back to you

Fire

No need to hear your voice
Or see your face
To know that you are with me
No need to kiss your lips
Or hold your hand
To know that you can feel me
I know that you can feel me

When I look to the stars
I know just where you are
You’re looking down upon me

Crawl Back In

Sometimes I look at my own face
And I don’t know who I am

Let Down

And the tears fall like rain
Down my face again

I don’t want to be let down
I don’t want to live my lies again
Don’t want to be lead down the same old road

Give Me Your Name

And I fall into the ocean
Inside of your arms
Taking me deeper where all the pain goes

Give me a smile
Give me your name girl
Let them know that your mine
And I’ll do the same for you
Because our love comes easy

My Suffering

You kiss away all of my pain!
You wash away these bloody stains
You are to blame my suffering

My happy ending only exists in my dreams!

Вашият коментар

