Three Days Grace

What if I lived without you? What if I loved without you? What if I died without you? I could not go on…
You left my side tonight… and I just don’t feel right. But I can’t let you out of sight. Without you, I’m noone… I’m nothing at all.
Three Days Grace – Without You

I feel numb. I can’t come to life. I feel like I’m frozen in time.
Living in a world so cold, counting the days since you’ve gone away…
Three Days Grace – World So Cold

Why is it so hard to find someone who cares about you? When it’s easy enough to find someone who looks down on you…
Three Days Grace – Someone Who Cares

Вашият коментар

