Разни песни

I forget to dream in color.
Can you tell that I picked my poison well?
Trapt – Bleed Like Me

As I sit here and slowly close my eyes, I take another deep breath and feel the wind pass through my body.
I need serenity in a place where I can hide.
Where do we go when we just don’t know and how do we relight the flame when it’s cold… Why do we dream when our thoughts mean nothing…
How do we relight the flame when it’s cold… Why do we dream when our thoughts mean nothing…
I’m the one who loves you, no matter wrong or right.
Godsmack – Serenity

And that was the day that I promised I’d never sing of love if it does not exist, but darling… you are the only exception.
Paramore – The Only Exception

Stab my back, it’s better when I bleed for you. Walk on me, it never was enough to do.
The All-American Rejects

Life’s a game but it’s not fair
I break the rules so I don’t care
So I keep doing my own thing
Walking tall against the rain
Victory’s within the mile
Almost there, don’t give up now
Only thing that’s on my mind
Is who gon’ run this town tonight
Run This Town

Each day that passes by just seems to feed the lie…
Crossfade – Drown You Out

Can we pretend that airplanes in the night sky are like shooting stars? I could really use a wish right now…
I could really use a wish right now…
What would you wish for if you had once chance?
B.O.B. ft. Hayley Williams – Airplanes

Someday we gonna break free from these chains and keep on flyin’…
Can’t stop right now cause I’m too far and I can’t keep goin’ cause it’s too hard
On the real if you stop then it’s no pain but if you can’t feel pain then it’s no gain
Believe in your dreams that you see when you’re asleep…
Flipsyde – Someday

The path that I’m walking – I must go alone. I must take the baby steps ’til I’m full grown…
Fairytales don’t always have a happy ending, do they?
I hope you know that this has nothing to do with you – it’s personal… myself and I… we’ve got some straightening out to do…
It’s personal – myself and I… we’ve got some straightening out to do…
And I’m gonna miss you like a child misses their blanket… but I’ve got to get a move on with my life. It’s time to be a big girl now… and big girls don’t cry.
Fergie – Big Girls Don’t Cry

What’s worth the prize is always worth the fight.
My best friend gave me the best advice… He said each day’s a gift and not a given right.
Leave no stone unturned, leave your fears behind.
You know it’s never too late to shoot for the stars, regardless of who you are.
So do whatever it takes ’cause you can’t rewind a moment in this life.
You can’t rewind a moment in this life.
Nickelback – If Today Was Your Last Day

Easy to find what’s wrong, harder to find what’s right
Breaking Benjamin – Dance With The Devil

Вашият коментар

