Kelly Clarkson

I’m strong… But I break. I’m stubborn. And I make plenty of mistakes. Yeah I’m hard.
Life with me is never easy to figure out, to love… I’m jaded but oh so lovely. All you have to do is hold me. And you’ll know and you’ll see just how sweet it can be if you’ll trust me, love me, let me…
I’m confusing as hell. I’m north and south. And I’ll probably never have it all figured out…
One day we’ll meet again and you’ll need me, you’ll see me completely… every little bit. Oh yeah maybe you’ll love me, you’ll love me then…
I need to be loved… I just need to be loved… I just want to be loved by you and I won’t stop ’cause I believe.
I should know better than to touch the fire twice… but I’m thinking maybe, yeah maybe you’re mine.
Kelly Clarkson – Maybe

By keeping her heart protected, she’d never ever feel rejected…
Kelly Clarkson – Miss Independent

Вашият коментар

