GRΣΣK

-Nothing as simple as you want it to be. Just when you think you have everything figured out, someone comes along and complicates things.
-Someone?
-Or… something.
-So with almost everyone cheating, is it really cheating if you cheat?
-Honestly, I don’t think there are right or wrong decisions any more. Everything is relative.
-So I just need to decide what’s right for me?
-Unfortunately, the hard part isn’t choosing. It’s living with the choice you make.

-So with almost everyone cheating, is it really cheating if you cheat?
-Honestly, I don’t think there are right or wrong decisions any more. Everything is relative.
-So I just need to decide what’s right for me?
-Unfortunately, the hard part isn’t choosing. It’s living with the choice you make.

You don’t need a man to have a fulfilling life.

Casey: What is it exactly you see in her?
Cappie: She likes me for ME.

Rebecca: It’s perfectly reasonable to be attracted to someone you can’t stand.

Rusty: So you’re tutoring my sister now, huh?
Max: Yeah, we only did it once.
Rusty: ?!?
Max: No, I mean tutoring.

Cappie: You know, Spitter, the answer to every question is the same. The phallus half of the relationship has a tendency to screw things up.

Вашият коментар

