Death Note

L: Have you ever spoken a word of truth since you were born?
Light: Everyone can’t be perfect, everyone lies.
L: Even so, I’ll never tell lies that will hurt people that I love…

L: Kira is childish and he hates losing… I’m also childish and hate losing.

L: I don’t sit like this because I want to. I have to sit like this, you see if I were to sit normally my deductive skills would immediately be reduced by roughly 40%.

Misa: I can’t imagine living in a world without Light!!!
L: Yes, that would be dark.

L: If you keep my secret, I’ll give you this strawberry.

Light: In all things one cannot win with defense alone. To win you must attack.

Ryuk (Talking to Light): „But if you kill all the bad people…….you will be the only bastard left.“

L: Will you be eating that cake?…say what you want, but I will be taking the cake.

L: Why are you staring at me? Are you annoyed that I am the only one who has cake?

L: If you use your head, you won’t get fat even if you eat sweets.

I doubt. Therefore, I think. Therefore I exist. I am N.
~Dubito, ergo cogito, ergo sum~

L: He who strikes first wins.

Near: If you can’t win the game, if you can’t solve the puzzle, then you’re just a loser.

Near: We’re gonna try, no matter how difficult.

Ryuk: I didn’t choose you. Don’t you see this is all just an accident. You actually thought you were chosen because you’re so smart or something? Don’t be so vain. It just happen to fall around here and you just happen to pick it up, and that’s all there is to it.

Ryuk: You’re asking me why? I did it cause I was bored.

L: Let’s value our lives.

L: Let’s show them the good guys always win!

L: Justice will prevail no matter what!

„There are many types of monsters that scare me: Monsters who cause trouble without showing themselves, monsters who abduct children, monsters who devour dreams, monsters who suck blood… and then, monsters who tell nothing but lies. Lying monsters are a real nuisance: They are much more cunning than others. They pose as humans even though they have no understanding of the human heart; they eat even though they’ve never experienced hunger; they study even though they have no interest in academics; they seek friendship even though they do not know how to love. If I were to encounter such monsters, I would likely be eaten by them… because in truth, I am that monster.“- L, Death Note Rewrite

Вашият коментар

