The Beatles

“Life is very short and there’s no time, for fussing and fighting my friend. I have always thought that it’s a crime, so I will ask you once again: try to see it my way, only time will tell if I am right or I am wrong. While you see it your way, there’s a chance that we might fall apart before too long. We can work it out.”

It’s getting better all the time, can’t get no worse.

There’s nothing you can do that can’t be done.

Life is very short and there’s no time for fussing and fighting my friend.

Living is easy with eyes closed, misunderstanding everything you see.

You may say I’m a dreamer but I’m not the only one.

Вашият коментар

